Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@htfk18.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@htfk18.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@htfk18.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@htfk18.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@htfk18.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@htfk18.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@htfk18.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@htfk18.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@htfk18.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@htfk18.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@htfk18.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@htfk18.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@htfk18.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@htfk18.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@htfk18.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@htfk18.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@htfk18.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@htfk18.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@htfk18.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@htfk18.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@htfk18.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@htfk18.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@htfk18.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@htfk18.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@htfk18.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@htfk18.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@htfk18.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@htfk18.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@htfk18.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@htfk18.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@htfk18.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@htfk18.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@htfk18.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@htfk18.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@htfk18.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@htfk18.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@htfk18.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@htfk18.com